Letter to USA investers and Wallstreet Company traders

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hey ya’ll, its SH!

I’ve been doing quite well with investing in cryptocurrency, within one month I invested less than 7K and made 28K. My personal blog, www.shcoinreview.com, where I publish my cryptocurrency advice, has an audience of nearly 13,000 people. Until now my writing has only been accessible to the Korean audience. I am proud to announce that I will now be making my posts available in English so that all of you can start making money as well! In addition to the advice I offer on my website I also manage the accounts of thirty Korean and eight American clients whom I’ve had the pleasure of generating 60% return on investment. This service is available to those who desire it and you can reach out to me to find out how to get started.

Checkout my Youtube and Blog which showcase evidence of my earnings.

My predictions has been correct for one month and I think I'm lucky or gifted (jk I read a lot and study graphs intensively). I post everyday in my blog ( www.shcoinreview.com ) and I’ve accrued over 11,000 subscribers within three weeks. Please Welcome me users, I will show you how to make money with cryptocurrency investments.

  • SH

#Hi. This is SH. I'm a Korean American who lives in MA. Some people call me Genius but I'm sure I'm not a genius. I wrote this about 2 weeks ago. Now I have more than 18000 viewers in my blog ( www.shcoinreview.com ) . Starting from August, I wrote my writings in Korean and you can check about that in my YouTube 1.2.3. #1.2 are in Korean and it's proof of my sayings.

#1 Korean about SH YouTube :

#2 Korean Lisk coin recommend YouTube :

#3 USA about SH :

I got banned from Korean community site coinpan. They banned me because everyone was talking about my nickname SH.

So I made a blog and I'm controlling 33 Koreans and few Americans. I already made them more than 50% profit. )

I recommended them Lisk Coin when it was 1.9 dollar and sold all when it turned 8 dollars. After that, I recommended them to buy BTCD bitcoindark coin in Bitrex when it was $100 and sold all when it turned $160. And I told them to buy Cloak coin in Bittrex when it was $3 and told them to not sell this for 1 month.
Since a lot of Koreans are visiting my blog, when I write a post to buy something , everyone buys it so it highly pumps the price. I'm a young Korean in USA and I don't want to reveal myself. And I will not reveal myself. But if you show it to your boss and if he or she is interested at me, I will meet him or her secretly. I'm not going to reveal myself to other people. The reason why I want to meet your boss is because if he or she is interested in me, I will I can make them money. I'm a person so I can't predict forever but I think I'm gifted and I'm confident about my prediction. I also made quite a lot of money in 1month. I can't predict future but I think I'm good at reading and analyzing in my way.

Also I recommend and invest my money to coins that are really low valued at this point but that will increase really high at few days or future. For example, I made YouTube #2 at September and at that period it was only $1.9 and after I wrote to buy it, a lot of Koreans bought it and Lisk Coin' s value has increased related with it's Java Script Technology so it pumped up to $10 in 12 hours and now it's still $7 period.

I never revealed myself. I started everything only with my MAC notebook and now I'm here. Please show it to your boss and I'm sure it will be lucky for your boss to meet me. Because I never reveal myself and I'm not going to reveal myself to Koreans. I have a dream and I'm still working with my dream. I will still invest my time for my future but I will keep this coin investment work too. Since I made many people lot of money, they know I'm worth it. That is a reason why they are following me and spending their time to check if my I posted a new post or not.

Use my ability . It will help you to make money. My prediction was right for straight 6weeks these days. I don't know when I will be wrong but I will just analyse in my way like I did. Please watch my YouTube #1.#2.#3 . Please watch all of them if possible!

If we meet, I can recommend you what you should invest and how including everything. And I will tell you what to buy before I post in my blog. I only invest and recommend coin that is low value but has good technology so that the price really increase and everyone makes money. All of the people who read my blog in Korean made money. That is reason why everyone wants me. I'm giving you a opportunity to use my ability. I want to have a good relationship with you in secret for long time.

By the way, I live in Boston. If your boss wants to meet me, please tell him to bring his best car to address that I tell him when I answer to his email . lol. I don't reveal myself to anyone so please take any action in secretly through email [email protected]. I already wrote in my blog that I will donate 30 percent of my profits from Korean investors to Korean poor people. And I'm planning to donate more than few thousands in this winter.

I know you don't know me and you might be hard to believe me. I will give my prediction to proved my ability and I'm sure I will be useful to you.
Most of my moneys are in Ethereum because I bought it starting from $220. Now it's $280. Cryptocurrencies price has decreased these days because of Chinese government regulation. But I believe China can only regulate cryptocurrency for short term but they can't do it for long time so I predicted it will increase soon so it will be best time to buy it. And I invested and recommended people to buy it when it was $210 ~ $220. In 4 days, Now it's $280 and in my prediction, it will increase to $360 line in 3weeks. Now is good time to take advantage of the low prices and buy coins. Ethereum has several notable events coming in early October including main net so it will positively impact its price. Since it and other coins are valued at low prices it's a great time to buy. In about two weeks the prices will be markedly different. It will increase.

Also I wrote in my blog I will recommend one coin in Blog in few days. ( There are more than few hundred coins in Bittrex ).

I will write that post in English so check it out and see my ability about analysis and making money. I'm quite confident about my analysis. So I will not reveal myself for my future dream. I will donate 30 percent of money that I earn from USA investers to USA boston society. The reason why I'm sending quite lot of my time in studying coins and making money is to make better world. I want everyone to live happily. I want to help people who are poor and young because it's not their fault. I believe it's our responsibility to help poor children in this world who need help. So I will donate money to Boston society to help young children. If I can meet your boss, it will be benefitcal to both of us.
For USA investers, I only meet them about 2 times in 1 month and usually communicate with them in English with text message. So if your boss is interested , please send me a reply. I will check this email once a week. Please bring your best car lol. Probably I'm gifted or good at cryptocurrency investment because I made more than 28K only with my writing starting with my Mac. I will analyze hard to recommend what coin to buy to my investers to help them make money. I will keep work hard and help USA society in my way.

After Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone came out, do you know what Emma Watson, who was one of the main leading actors, said in the interveiw when asked about her casting audition? She wisely replied, "Because I was worth it". She was smart enough to know her value every since she was young. Like her, that is how I think about myself.
I will prove it in my blog. I will write in Korean but I will add English sentences at the botom of my writing starting from tomorrow.
My blog is www.shcoinreview.com
My email is [email protected]

I will wait your reply.
please send reply to [email protected]

Comments are welcome.

Thanks for reading Steemit Users. I will post here when there are more readers. Nice to meet you guys.
-SH

Sort:  

Buy Ethereum and lite coin

Hi. What do you think about Reddcoin?

If you buy Redd coin, it will be long term project. Not a good time to get in because the price is too lisky to get in at this period. So I dont recommend that at all

Thanks for the opinion.

Check my new post! It will make you money

I like that confidence friend! Love to see people accomplishing things, keep it up!

Keep it up...happy you are able to post in english now to make it more understandable :)

Like your confidence here and look forward to follow your posts! I'm also invested in Ether. Would love to hear more from you!

Congratulations @sh12eve12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sh12eve12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello friend steem please follow and vote me @bilqis07

Follow me
I followed you

I upvoted you.I'm new in steemit I love photography.
Thanks for sharing.

What do you think about Stratis, Lisk and Waves at the current valuations? I am keen on long-term investing

Welcome to Steem @steemainfun I have upvoted and sent you a tip Please work upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97