You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX - EXPLODING ON ALL LEVELS

in #invest7 years ago

I bought some on the 17th and if I sold now it would be a nice return. Something tells me I should hold though. Part of me wants to sell and buy back at a lower price. I also set up the wallet and just now got my first minted PIVX after trying for over a day. Pretty cool. :)

Sort:  

Best decision I've made in the past 3 years!

Did you cash out to something else or are you talking in terms of unrealized gains?

Unrealized but I did have to pull out $300 today and will buy back in some tomorrow depending on the price when I get paid again lol, it was just nice to have an emergency fund of sorts from yet another amazing alt I found early.

Awesome man!!..Yeah iam holding every last coin until my grave is half dug..and even then ill probably pass it on to my grand kids,lol

Haha. I've been around crypto long enough to see some big pumps followed sadly by dumps. Some coins have their moment of glory and then crash so hard they get unlisted by exchanges to fall into oblivion. I made some money off Quark when that happened. From what I've seen so far of this team, I don't think that's likely to happen here. At least, I hope not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50