You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought 6,000 Steem!!!

in #invest6 years ago

I saw your acct zoom earlier today and I was gonna say something about your hike in STEEM haha but this explains it. Nice buy-in if you ask me. Day trading sounds extremely difficult, especially if you’re not using Elliot wave or some kind of software to help you

I guess this makes you a dolphin now 🐬 keep on swimming, the deep ocean blue is vast !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How did you see the "acct zoom"? Were you checking her account specifically or watching some stats somewhere?

Haha I just so happened to check purepinay’s acct the day she bought the 6,000 STEEM. I noticed this was a huge uptick in her acct total since I’ve been following Gilaine for some time now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85