You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought 6,000 Steem!!!

in #invest5 years ago

Noooo, the Coconut farm!!!

Phew, I'm glad it wasn't sold (by the way do you need some employees? 😁) and I'm also glad that you powered up a huge 6000 STEEM!

I've been desperate to buy some this past month but well, you know the rest.

Good luck to you and us all!

Sort:  

You need to make an agreement with her @abh12345 .. a house in a coconut's farm is so nice 😉 you can have the sun shower on your house everyday 😂😂😂

I bet!

I wonder if you get paid in shelter and coconuts, that would work for me :D

Better than getting paid in peanuts in the UK......

Marrying the landlord @abh12345.. you'll get everything for free 😂😂😂😂😂 and you could hired others to climb the coconut's .. and sell it online after you proceed it into a coconut powder and sell it through the homestead coop too

:D

I am looking for a rich wife - can you match-make for me? :D :D

Waiiiitt... I know someone 😊 but She's a landlord of a building, will check on her land in an island before I match you to her😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97