Hello Steemers !

IMG_20180915_174901.jpgMy name is Shmes Sufyan Ansari. I am here on steemit from quit a few days but was just looking around and observing how this platform works and how awesome you people are !

I am a Zoology student and I love Travelling to different places to see birds and animals of various types. I can identify atleast 400 species of birds and have seen and photographed atleast 250 different species in the last couple of years. while watching birds, we also get a chance to see many other types of beings. I will also try to share knowledge about reptiles and beautiful insects like butterflies, damselflies and spiders!

I organize treks, nature trails and birding trips for some colleges and private groups in Mumbai and live alone in a rented apartment.

This one is from a college birding trip.(I am the guy in orange Jacket) IMG_20180219_183727.jpg!

I am looking forward to share with you as many birds as I could and also will be putting up other animals I get to see while I am out in the jungles or mountains with my camera..

Hope to meet great new friends and make a loving Steem Family..

Thank You..

Shmes.Sufy

Sort:  

Congratulations @shmes.sufy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65