my little introduce :), and my new roof garden (bilingual)

in #intruduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians, 

My name is Khalik and you can call me alik or the familiar is “ary”, I have spent my day in my laptop and my new roof garden. Before I know “steemit”, I used my laptop for looking some new ideas for garden and my mushroom bed. I think i’d take opportunity to share my experiences with all of you in steemit.   


I recently learned about steemit and cryptocurrency from @teukeuilham for weeks ago, he told me about it! I trying to learn everything from his post. I needs to know everything about anything! So I can upgrade myself to share a lot good things.
 Have a nice friends :)   

Hi steemians,
Namaku Khalik dan kamu bisa memanggilku alik atau yang lebih familiar lagi “ary”, aku menghabiskan hariku dengan laptop dan kebun atap rumahku. Sebelum aku menggetahui “steemit”, aku menggunakan laptop untuk mencari ide-ide segar untuk kebun dan rumah jamurku. Aku berpikir untuk mengambil kesempatan untuk membagi pengalamanku kepada kalian semua di steemit.
Aku baru belajar mengenai steemit dan cryptocurrency dari @teukeuilham beberapa minggu yang lalu, dia bilang tentang itu ya steemit! Aku mencoba belajar dari setiap postnya. Aku butuh mengetahui segalanya! Jadi aku bisa memperkaya diriku untuk lebih lagi membagi hal hal yang baik 
 mohon bantuannya :) 

this my new roof garden still progress


Sort:  

Hi khalid, welcome steemit. Follow me to.

Halo, hai @khard.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang melihat anda ngumpul di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. :3

hai juga @puncakbukit, senang bisa saling berbagi :3

Congratulations @khard, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

glad to see u master!! dont forget follow me back!

yeah i'm glad too, sorry i post late
i have some homework.
lets be a friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62