Hi everybody, my name is Bilal and I am 25 years old and I want join the light side of the internet.

in #intruduceyourself7 years ago

7UhNPcC.png
About me

I have been in steemit for a while but i didn't post anything except my friend´s beautiful pictures. But I can finaly interduce my self to the steemit community. I work as translater and teachar for new comers or people who have diffucalty on the swedish market in Swedan. I still go to school so I work partime when I am studying and in the summer I work full time. Originaly I am frome Somalia but I have never seen my country, becouse I was born in the middel of the conflict and my parents escaped when i was a baby. We have been living different countrys, I grow upp in Ethipiopia and we also have been Djibouti and Egypt. Which is one of the reasons I spoke many different languags, but right now i speake only a few.

Hobbies
My favorite hobbies are reading, gym and playing football. I also love reading philosophy and sci-fi. My favorite aouthers are Isaak Asimov, Goerg R R Martin and J RR Tolkin.At the moment i'm rereading a song of ice fire serie (the game of thrones)
20170623_153629.jpg

Of course and one day I want to wright my own book. And thanks to my friend @oleg326756 who showed me steemit.
I am really excited to meet new people in Steemit.

20170623_153539.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @chrizbiz Let's grow together!!! :)

Thank you I will follow and upvote your posts

Back buddy:)

thanks bro :)

hi followed you and upvoted. hope you follow back!

Thank you i will do the same

Welcome, Reply to this message and I will follow you and hopefully you return the favour... lets grow together like Chrizbiz says.

thank you i will follow you too

Nice! Welcome onboard! Hope you like it here as much as I do :D

Take care man!

Thank you :)

You finally did it, awesome!! Welcome to Steemit, Bilal, I hope you will enjoy your time here. You’ve got my upvotes, friend! ;) STEEM ON!!

Thanks to you :)

Hey, here’s another helpful post for you: https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

It will help you understand your voting power, upvotes, and earning that you can receive from upvoting other people’s posts and comments and from them upvoting your comments and posts. Be strategic with your votes and good luck! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91