#vlog14...Introduce my self again...

in #intruducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys it's nice to introduce my in this platform and also I'm happy to start a new chapter of my life in this flatform. By the way my name is Noriel Buhay in YouTube my channel is Bicolano'sTv. My hobby is cooking at the same time I love exploring and discover new food. And also I love online game like Mobile Legend, PUBG, and other exciting game online.
In sport I love basketball but didn't know how to play it..

I hope in this flatform I found many new friend and at the same time I can share my knowledge.

That's all for now have blessed day to all and I hope you like my short vlog about my self..IMG20191113164901.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56