Introducemyself gamer from Philippines

in #intruducemyself7 years ago (edited)

please allow me to introduce myself im princehon19 from the philippines my wife is @ashlyncurvey which is also new here in steemit . im a private school driver it is the way i can give to my family to provide their needs.. my hobbies if im not busy is playing mobile legend or clash of clan because its my stress reliever hehe.. i decided to join steemit because of my curiosity my sister @sandaraclark intoduce steemit to us and tell everything she knows about steemit. as a father i want also extra income to save my daughters future and i hope someday i will successful her in steemit it is the only way. image
@princehon19

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @princehon19! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @princehon19 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bro @bottymcbotface I following you.thanks for the welcome.

Thanks sis @sandaraclark for inviting and for the guide.

Hello Princehon19 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks bro @chrisx for the welcome cheers. Started followed you.

Hello @princehon19. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you bro. Started following you👍

Hi @Princehon19 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Okey thanks bro @mekong followed you thanks for the follow.

Congratulations @princehon19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the Steemit Community, and wishing you all the best. hope to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50