Excited to be a part of this new concept of blogging, with cryptocurrency involved.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170613_203058[46].jpg
marijuana, psychedelics, snowboarding, music, cryptocurrency, darkweb and much more. "life experienced, are you?".

hello this is a little introduction of myself my name is travis I'm 29 years old I work as a maintenance technician, I am a medicinal marijuana grower that has been studying and learning everything there is to know about growing, extracting. chemical compounds, how it affects our brain and whole body, it is a topic I am very passionate about and am hoping in the next couple years here in Canada to start up my business of supplying, setting up and maintaining grows for people also putting on courses to teach basics of growing. other then that I am new to the whole crypto currency scene and am very interested by it, I have been making a few dollars here and there and am hoping to make a big break soon, I just became aware of this site here an as a person who loves to write and inform this seems like it will take off booming soon, specially with the fact you get paid for your writing and can instantly transfer to bitcoin, which is awesome. another love of mine in psychedelic drugs and how they can enhance, open and broaden your whole perspective on life and experience things never ever imagined, I believe a lot of these chemicals can change the way we live and see the world if done in the right circumstances. 12508815_124887184559552_3652408352735146817_n.jpg

I am also a huge snowboarding and backcountry enthusiast, there is never more freeing of an experience then being out in the open country surrounded by mountains and snow, living on borrowed time. using all senses and making every move so precise and though out that you become one with the world the universe and mother nature, but also knowing at any second that the mountains make the final say and if you push your luck you may never be seen again, its such an eerie feeling at times, and combining psychedelic drugs and backcountry makes for one hell of a trip, that will surely change your life

15170954_332871570427778_313704410725534539_n.jpg

.I am a huge fan of hunter s Thompson as well and the way he lived his life on his own terms and living everyday to the extreme as you will. pushing boundaries and people, the bravery that takes is astronomical, to be yourself beyond any guards or walls . we put up as humans, making every impression count. a true hero in my eyes. .. advice-hunter-s-thompson-copy.jpg

so ya these are the things I highly enjoy in life and will be involving them in a lot of my blogs, I have lots of other topics as well I am a man who enjoys living life more then most and have figured out a way of lifelong happiness, that I set out on my own terms, I am a bit into the underground the darkside of things, and have plenty to teach and discuss , hold on to your hats folks because i am taking you on a ride through my eyes and from eyes on the other side, hah talking jibberish now anyhow, looking forward to reading your posts and posting my own.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @travisacid! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the commuinity @travisacid, keep posting pictures like the first one and you will be having my visit daily. I love bud man so to see different strains would be awesome.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

i have plenty man youll be in for a treat i pride myself on creating the most unique strains

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

awesome man thanks for the tip, followed!

So excited to see you join the community Cuz! I will be re steeming and up voting all your content! have fun and take this great advise from @mirage

welcome to steemit!

to my untrained ;) eye, the plant in the first picture looks like its in a garden that might have high temperatures and possibly a slightly heavy nutrient regimen. looks like a great yealder though

wow good eye sir for heat gets hot as hell up here in AB but shes in flushing stage i purge straight water for 2weeks in my hydroponics .

lol i saw some burnt edges on fans so i said something. my guess is you follow bottle instructions, which tend to be a little hot. i liked mixing bottle ratios then adding ro water until i hit my target ec/ppm.
what style of hydro do you use?

i have so many strains growing i have to eye out most nutrients just by plant color and leaves, lots of experimentation going on also still perfecting my hydro, averaging 1/2 gram per watt .....Deep water culture is what I'm using

Welcome Travisacid its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @travisacid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @travisacid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad you made it! Here's to Fear and Loathing on the Steem trail!

yesser i like the sounds of that

Glad to see you @Travisacid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks a lot this is great to be apart of, followed

Welcome travisacid to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53