You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am A 'Lone Wolf.' But What Is a Lone Wolf?

in #introvert6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm.... 🤔 Do you mean lonewolf or lovewolf? I’m more confused now than I was on the Isle. (See image below)

I vote the latter, sounds more fun. But you be the wolf you need to be. 😛

I am teasing. I’m a #trollwolf/introvert-who-talks-too-much. So I hope you go away for a long time while dropping in regularly to remind us. ;)

B9951351-F95E-4123-B4DF-540CA725195F.jpeg

Sort:  

Hahaha!! Can't stop Laughing at this... Nice find... It's a Lone Wolf. Will correct now!!

Why’d you think I screenshotted it? It was too funny. 🤣😂

I'm really glad you did!! I wouldn't have fixed it if you didn't screenshot it.

ahmadmanga thinks of hiring a proofreader.

Use grammarly.com — it’s free. lovewolf will be picked up for sure. 🤣

Yup tried it but too slow on my PC. But even I, actually recommend using it. Maybe I'll download the extension again.

Don’t do the extension, just use the online site.

THANK YOU!! for recommending using the website version, I never knew it existed... I'm glad it helped me so much!

No worries. :)

You keep up the lonewolfing and get your work done! But don’t forget to drop in to the Isle to say hello every so often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65