My introductory post

in #introfucemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am by name diva sky...
Am 22years old...I'm a wild type of girl. I love smoking and drinking.. I'm your typical bad bitch. Don't follow my cute face. I'm a flirt...I'm too cute to hate. I'm here to make friends, more money and more fans.. I love racing and driving as well as shooting.. I'm good for keeps.. You wanna hang out.. Holla me here.. I got ice tray teeth.. Free cash to spend.. Let's roll out.. Love you all.. A freelancer. Wannabe model.. Chef in the making. Am from England. Well i don't really know about steemit so I hope you guys will help me settle here. Thank youimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @divalove. Honestly, your are a wild type and I kinda like that. Maybe if we where in the same country we would have hanged out once in awhile.
Eos-cafe is decentralised autonomous platform....giving aidrops and you could make it big time as early participant.

Join the discord channel via
https://discord.gg/s4UB4E
Head for the introduceyourself channel and introduce yourself. Mention who invited who - @enajo

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼


Hello @divalove!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Super cutie.. I give you a warm welcome ... hopefully you will be very successful here in steemit and learn and share your experiences and knowledge, much fortune

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed youDQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Welcome to Steemit ;)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Corn Bread Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you have wonderful photos, you are beautiful, you must be a karaoke singer dancer artist at two in the morning. Love your photos and passion to be spontaneous and outrageous and full of life. Love you. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40