Introducing Myself !

in #introdue6 years ago

Hi. My name is Francesco sandro biswas. I am from Khulna city in Bangladesh. Ok.
My nick name is Sandro . And also my steemit profile name sandro9 . I felt so happy when i created my account on steemit.
And i also feel very happy to writing a post. You can follow me . I wish i will post some writing its could be funny or about knowledge. So bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandro9! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the Steemit Family @sandro9 enjoy yourself on the Steemit Platform thanks. garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60