You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HAS A NEW YOUNG GEEK- My Introduction!!

in #introducyourself6 years ago

Welcome @cornelius723 and its our immense pleasure to have you on this platform "And" I loved your introduction post. In the content I feel someone with a positive attitude, so therefore I have no reason to doubt you achieving success on steemit... Yay see you at the top and take care @racykacy

Sort:  

@racykacy Your words made me smile ☺
Trust me, Its a beautiful smile
With words like this, i see no reason to back down or give up in my hunger for success.
Thank you so much!!
IMG_20180319_141205_746.JPG

Your welcome @cornelius723 and I have just followed you, so no need to back down now when we have each others backs so to speak LOL Take care @racykacy . P.s. And looking at that image tells me there's bit of a tiger in you. Yay... cats have nine lives, so this steemit platform has got a long way to go to take you down Or is it a hyena because if so I can see you LAUGHING all the way the to the bank in time to come

Well!!
am laughing ryt now
I don't need the money or the bank
I Just want fun
This kinda fun and if it works out fine then its all Happiness 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78