STEEMIT HAS A NEW YOUNG GEEK- My Introduction!!

in #introducyourself6 years ago (edited)

A big shout out to all the steemians who are reading my introduction post. It's my immense pleasure to be a part of steemit and its community.The entire steemit concept is quite interesting and I hope I will be learning things soon to mingle with steemians and help out those who need steemit ideas.

I want everyone to know some information about myself and for me to prove that I am a real person using internet to share my knowledge & experiences through writing an article here on Steemit.

First of all allow me to thank my Best friend @shannyplain21 for inviting me to this wonderful opportunity online, she is more than a Best friend to me and also my mentor on this program since I am new to this community.

My name is Cornelius Khelly, I am a Computer Engineering student of Federal University of Technology Minna, Nigeria. I am a Nigerian who believes that being an Entrepreneur is the fastest way to Time and Financial Freedom.
My Dream is to Have an Online and Offline Business.

This is Me! I Captured this on the 18th of March 2018 To show am real

image

I am the second born of a family of six.3 Boys and 2 Girls.
I Feel sad writing this right now because life has not been easy on me.
I lost my mom at the beginning of this year January 2018 and right now I am finding it hard to cope with school and all the thoughts but am hoping to have fun here on Steemit and post good Articles because am in love with writing and photography.
Here are my works....

image

image

There are lots of things about myself but i can not write it here in this article since this is just an introduction. I will expose more about myself in the future, about my hobbies and the things I love and of course some things that I don't like.

I am very much excited to start in this community, as a new member of this community my goal is to know more about the rules & policies of this program and I look forward to meeting new friends here as well as mentors to guide me and answer some of my questions in the future. Tips from experts are highly appreciated!

I love to hear some feed backs from all of you guys and I hope you will welcome me as one of your new friend, neighbor and brother in this community. Hope you steemians love my introduction post as I would love to spend time on writing and if you love reading, kindly follow me.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome @cornelius723 and its our immense pleasure to have you on this platform "And" I loved your introduction post. In the content I feel someone with a positive attitude, so therefore I have no reason to doubt you achieving success on steemit... Yay see you at the top and take care @racykacy

@racykacy Your words made me smile ☺
Trust me, Its a beautiful smile
With words like this, i see no reason to back down or give up in my hunger for success.
Thank you so much!!
IMG_20180319_141205_746.JPG

Your welcome @cornelius723 and I have just followed you, so no need to back down now when we have each others backs so to speak LOL Take care @racykacy . P.s. And looking at that image tells me there's bit of a tiger in you. Yay... cats have nine lives, so this steemit platform has got a long way to go to take you down Or is it a hyena because if so I can see you LAUGHING all the way the to the bank in time to come

Well!!
am laughing ryt now
I don't need the money or the bank
I Just want fun
This kinda fun and if it works out fine then its all Happiness 😇

Great!But please upvote and follow me.@mdyousuf

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61