Hello to alll.....steemians...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜#Introduceyourself..

in #introducyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers....My name is Aru koshal and I am from Delhi, India. I am very happy that I am joining steemit and it was introduced to me by @alokkoshal and am really thankful to him for this...thank you.
SmartSelectImage_2017-08-20-03-46-14.png

I am an architect by profession...and I love it.I work in Delhi. I love to travel new places, meet new people, study new cultures, food food, photography, and yes buildings is my weakness...they are my first love...
IMG_0409.JPG

Lemme introduce u to my family...#homeisnothomewithoutmom#mysweetlittlefamily#
FB_IMG_1501734290035.jpg

These are my ...friendsforever..and am gonna make them all join this community...sayhiii!๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š!
SmartSelectImage_2017-08-20-03-44-17.png
20170608_231640.jpg
IMG_20170101_151053.jpg

I will let u all explore more into architecture in my later posts... It is very creative field and I want you all to know about it. I will let u know about all different kind of architecture and cultures in India and all around the world...I ll will be back soon with my postss..till then byeeee...
Support and help in steemit

Vote and follow @arukoshal

Sort: ย 

Hello @arukoshal ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hi India!

Thank you

Welcome! I look forward to seeing some beautiful architecture and learning more about it as well! I will follow you to see some interesting architecture!

Yup..For sure...๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steem @arukoshal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks alot....

Welcome! I am looking forward to seeing more.

Thank you

Awesome! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. There is an upvote for you and keep on steeming!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by areyouserious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

love from Pakistan <3
We work here together :D
no boundaries though
upvoted and followed

feel free to follow back

Hello from ireland

Helooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43