Introductory Post

Hey , My name is Umer Saeed and I am a student of Computer System Engineering. I do freelancing as a Web developer . I am fitness freak and Nutritionist too . I have helped many motivated people to get their desire body. I also changed myself from fat to fit, I will share my journey from fat to fit in the next post. Along with these hobbies, I keep myself up to date to the new inventions,new cryptocurrencies and their rates and up & down causes. And I love to read biography of successful people and love to share my opinion . So you can expect from me that my upcoming posts will be containing magnificent information about technology,fitness,inventions,biography. Hope you will love it :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I’m now following you! I hope to see some great content from you!

Welcome to the Steem blockcahin @umersaeed98! I've up-voted to support your efforts!

I actually came to let you know about the final part of my 3 part series to improve Steemit engagement skills. I hope you will learn something useful to take you to the next level here on Steemit as well as have fun reading it like I did preparing it.

15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 3

Please drop by and if you have the time, do leave me some feedback.

In Your Service,
DrSMWong

Congratulations @umersaeed98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69