Who Am I: My entry to @surpassinggoogle Untalented Story Contest

in #introductorypost7 years ago (edited)

Who I am?

Hello guy’s opppsss wait a minutes don’t look into my picture! (laugh) it is not edited huh? And also not of course using 360 camera.(don’t you? Hihihih (laugh again) by the way to make the story LONG opss not our user member @long888 huh he is my mentor together with G10a (Laughing ): again) lol.

Ok ok here we are hmmp again not the title of the song ok. Naks hihihi(don’t get anger I am not yet started who I am hihihihi. Just please Take a minutes to read this and for sure you will probably known me better. Than the Monkey in your side hiihihi joke don’t look at your side because (somebody looking at you and kicking you up hahahahahha).

IMG_20171009_080945.jpg

To get started (True na ito ha Filipino language) I am of course lovable, honest, with dignity. And loving people around me and if you love me from far Away I am willing to love you more (lol) hihhi (laughing without teeth ngaaak )P. With my happy go lucky types of life. One of the most presenting to be me is when I was younger than today. Huh another line of a song (HELP) hihihi. Any way having saying that. I was living on a little town in Unisan Province of Quezon in the beautiful land of Philippines.

I am very friendly and I love to bieng cool and pretty nakss hihihih and I love to communicate to others people with pleasure and warm soft lovely talking to everyone I meet specially those pretty Girls hihihi of course (diba kayo naman), as my younger years. I always wanted to spear fishing yes because my family house is only 20 meters away from the seashore.

pic2.jpeg

Opps wait seriously reading huh.hihihi Laugh again. To be sure somebody thinking right now I am sira Ulo(stupid) what do you think guy’s? Blooooom hahahhahaha. ); Havey!. Nope just funny like bugs bunny. What? Hahahahha, literally now on my teenager time (here it is lol).

I was a desperate singer trying to join some of the singing contest on my barangay, but sad to say I am one of the winner of that singing contest, and you know what? not the issuing on my own seat. I won the First runner up Price on that contest hep hep horrraay I am so happy pretending that on my mind I might the champion on that memorable night. Huhuhuhuhu (crying time) hihihi Filipino song title of Victor Wood Lol. But you know I won the First runner up yeahh I am proud of it even we are only………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. (Two) participant on that singing contest!!! Waaaaaaaaaaaaa kakahiya (too shy) ambot jud hahahahha bisayan words).

I am so sorry about my grammar. I am not a writer and also I am not enough to how to write English words.
but I love nature,,, nature of your curiosity,nature of your kindness and nature of everyone who is reading this and knowing that you can't blame me who I am. (Assuming naman si ako).

To be Continued;
Created by jie 28

Thanks to my inspiration:
@surpassinggoogle
@antonette
@iwrite

And mentors: @long888 and @g10a

Sort:  

Looll funny guy, i actually looked at my side to see if there was a monkey there 🙊, welcome to steemit bro, full steem ahead

whhahahaha Thanks bro @easytyga be careful maybe he is hiding and trying to hit you un aware hihihi lol

Lmaooo 😁😁😁😁😂😂

Hihihihihi Have best day @easytyga.how are you?

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Can't stop myself from crying opps laughing I mean haha, nice @jie28, you definitely have a strong sense of humor. Keep on writing!

Well well @long888 thank you very much for your heartwarming comment. have a nice time it's because of you of course helping to this awesome site of STEEMIT

@long888 is my kababayan from CDO are you also from CDO or also working at Saudi ? Hey friend you have a nice post ..Dont worry with your grammar were both the same lolz but try grammarly.com it helps.

Hey @antonette Thank you so much for your reminder. have a wonderful time hope been going great. yes I am working also here in Saudi. And I came from Quezon Province. thanks and God bless.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

welcome to steemit @jie28
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Thanks @thailand-funfun have a nice time yes i will

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jie28 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradework Thank you so much and have a sweet day to you and to all steemian

maganda tong post na to. May picture ka na may hawak na writings. Ey, sinilip ko yung blog mo. Puro resteem. Wag ganun kuya, specially kung everyday ka magpopost. iisipin ning audience mo na di ka serious sa blog mo
Resteem seldomly koya. I suggest do posts about things you do na interesting. Cooking maybe? But make it presentable. Planting? Look for good posts para may basis ka. Pero I suggest topis in "life", "homesteading", "science"and "art". Wag politics at religion, they are sensitive subjects.

Thanks kabayan sa motivational guidelines you help me a lot @turtledance24

Welcome to Steemit. I really enjoyed reading your introduction post. You really are a funny guy. You won First runner-up in two people competition great. Keep Steeming and having fun in life. Cheers! :)

Whahaha Thanks my friend @firepower a pleasant time to you and hope everybody's are enjoying all the meaningful post of all steemians post.

I liked it! Your account was recently created so I wanted to give you my welcome. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

@kromosoom Thank you for your lovely comment and also for your great warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82