Introduce yourself

in #introductorypost6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Im Abiola Lawal getting to know steemit is one of a kind, a good opportunity for me to disburse my idea which am ready……...Appreciation goes to @addempsea for making me to know this platform steemit.

Like the saying if you are not ready to think be ready to sink!!....ever since I came across this world I came to cherish the unpopular way of thinking….

I am myself that random thinker but a positive one in a different direction from others, am a fan of football and joining the Manchester United Fan Club in Europe will be a dream come through because I want to be part of those that build the theatre of dream.

I own a firm of myself which carter for the cleanliness of the people and the environment and very soon I should own a clothing factory providing for the need of kids, why!! Because I cherish kids.
image.jpeg

My blogs will be based on science

My favorite quote is “PLANT A TREE TODAY AND SAVE A MILLION LIFE FROM DYING”

Sort:  

@isholaalagbafo, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Congratulations @isholaalagbafo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @isholaalagbafo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78