Me & Myself

in #introductions8 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

How're y'all. So I heard about steemit through one of my aquainteces on Facebook, landing me to interview of Ned and Dan with Anarchast, so here I am tryout myself.

My name is Omair Mughal and I am an analyst plus I am a freelancer in projetcs from basic operational and data tasks to as much as providing outsource services for mobile app developmet, backend services, quality assurance services and much much more.

Further to above I have a special flare for designing which I will share in my future submissions time to time along with some other stuff and review.

I am open to new connections so don't hesitate in any way as I would love to make friends and aquaintences. Bye for now and hope to connect.

Cheers,
Omair.

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Well written

Congratulations @umair.aijaz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @umair.aijaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44