You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions7 years ago

@karaelizabeth I'm amazed to see your paintings. They come alive, almost as if they could jump out at me from the system. Please enter for many of the painting competitions on Steemit and I'm sure you'll be a regular winner.

Please note that I'm following you already so I can track your performance and enjoy your success. Cheers.

Sort:  

This is probably one of the best compliments I've ever gotten about my artwork! Thank you so much.
Very cool about the painting competitions on Steemit - I'm new at this so I didn't know they had them. I'm excited about that. I'll have to research how to find out about them.
So cool that you're following me; I'm excited to start working on my next post and to share more art. Your comments made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50