You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

Wow @karaelizabeth it seems you've lived quite a life, both ups and downs. Glad to see you have stayed strong. Welcome to Steemit! I'm also on a spiritual journey though my life started very much with anti-spiritual as I was not aware of the connection we all share. There's a lot of people here I've found that are spiritual and many never had any one to connect to in 'real life', so maybe there is just something about this place that brings people together.

Your paintings are fantastic and it's what drew me to your post, both as and artist myself and a promoter of art. If you're interested I'd really love to feature your artwork soon in our Steemit Art Register posts 😊

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks for the welcome and sharing a little of your story. I think there is something unique about this space too. Something about it makes me want to post and share. It's an interesting mix of being anonymous in some ways,(especially when you're starting off), but being very known in others. You can connect with people you know and with complete strangers at the same time. I'm really drawn to it.

Thank you for the compliments on my artwork. I'm really stoked that you enjoyed them. I'd love to be a part of the Steemit Art register posts. That would be excellent. It looks like you have a very worthwhile effort going on there. Thank you so much. Looking forward to future connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49