Hello everyone i am new here welcome me and guide me

in #introductions7 years ago

Hi everyone,
I wanted to introduce myself i'm Salena from Delhi (india) . I'm college girl, love fashion travelling ,food and very health conscious. I am new to steemit and heard a lot about steemit hope i will enjoy my stay here.

I'm starting to get really into crypto trading, that's one of the main reasons I decided to join Steemit.

Here's me

15624537_642575355946752_8439155530236166144_n.jpg

Now Guys Welcome me and Guide me .

Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome !!

Welcome @salena and all the best in the steemit community.

Follow me on @ahmad8 to help each other out and don't forget to:

  • resteem
  • upvote
  • write a post

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hey Salena ... Well we don't do much trading here ... but still Steemit is an excellent platform for leaning ... People come here for the money but stay here for fun ..and I am pretty sure you will have loads of both pretty soon here ..welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @Utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Steemit is really good so far, and I think it will keep getting better.
Hope you enjoy steemit ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81