You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

I was just looking for inspiration to do my welcome and I've gotta say - thank you for being so open and sharing who you are! I love the garden designs concept - that's not something that comes easily to me but I love gardening. My stuff ends up looking a bit messy and unplanned haha. It needs the eye of an artist - will follow and wait on the book :)

Sort:  

I looked up you introduction post and commented there too. You live in a beautiful area! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts.
Thank you for your really kind words about my intro post. Very kind of you. I'm looking forward to posting and sharing more. I'll keep you posted on the book. Making progress bit by bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45