Hello Steemit-Hola Steemit.

Hola a toda la comunidad de Steemit, quiero presentarme y darles a conocer un poquito mas de mi.. Mi nombre es Pedro Jose Gonzalez Prado..

Pedro.jpg

Soy Venezolano, vivo en el estado Guarico - Tucupido.
Cuento con 20 años de edad soy bachiller de La Republica Bolivariana de Venezuela, actualmente estudio Administracion de empresas en el instituto tecnologico henry pittier y tengo un curso aprobado de criminologia, el año pasado me encontraba estudiando arquitectura en la ciudad de Maracay-Estado Aragua, tengo 2 hermanas.. las dos mayores que yo, soy el ultimo de mis hermanas.. vivo con mis padres y una de mis hermanas junto con su hija y ella es 2 años mayor que yo, 1 vive en valle de la pascua.

2016-08-28 00.26.03.jpg

Una de las cosas que mas me gustan, es dibujar, ya que por eso tengo pensado seguir la carrera de arquitectura, me gusta hacer deportes dure 6 años practicando boxeo en donde vivo, me gusta mucho la musica.. me gustaria aprender a tocar el piano. Tengo conocimiento sobre lo que es la programación de Pc que es una de las cosas que tambien me gustan .. Conoci esta plataforma a traves de un amigo que me hablo sobre esta pagina y de un usuario llamado @cervantes, y me invito a unirme a ella, espero conocer mas sobre esta plataforma y sus funciones ya que me llaman mucho la atención..

Hello to the entire Steemit community, I want to introduce myself and let you know a little more about me. My name is Pedro Jose Gonzalez Prado.

I am Venezuelan, I live in Guarico state - Tucupido.
I am 20 years old and I am a bachelor of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, I am currently studying Business Administration at the technological institute Henry Pittier and I have an approved criminology course, last year I was studying architecture in the city of Maracay-Aragua State, I have 2 sisters .. two older than me, I am the last of my sisters .. I live with my parents and one of my sisters together with their daughter and she is 2 years older than me, 1 lives in Easter Valley.

One of the things that I like most, is to draw, because that's why I plan to pursue an architecture career, I like to do sports for 6 years practicing boxing where I live, I like music a lot .. I would like to learn to play the piano. I have knowledge about what PC programming is, which is one of the things that I also like. I knew this platform through a friend who spoke to me about this page and a user called @cervantes, and invited me to join she, I hope to know more about this platform and its functions since they call me a lot of attention ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi Pedro, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome pedrogonzalez, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43