Read carefully if you need better UPVOTE!!

DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

My name is Nayan. I’m trying to find a way so that we, a group of steemers can get quick upvotes. Please read my below writings carefully.
I believe that to get quick upvotes, only 500 active and efficient followers with a consistent plan are more effective than thousands of inefficient, irregular and selfish followers. Suppose we are 500 people, we everybody will follow each other and everybody will upvote each posts of everyone. Don’t be selfish, please do and follow as per below steps.

  1. Follow me @nayanbd666. Upvote this post immediately. Better leave a comment also. (This not for my personal benefit, it is to create the group).
  2. From your upvotes, comments and from my following list, I’ll make a list of you people soon who respond accordingly.
  3. Then I’ll publish the list in my post. You all who already followed me will find my post in your “My Feed” so that you all can follow each other. Even you also can do that from the comments or upvotes of this post.
  4. After making this imaginary group, whenever we will be online, we’ll check our “My Feed” continuously to upvote and comment each other’s post immediately. Just be active and don’t forget to upvote any post in “My Feed”.
  5. Remember one thing please; that is, your post content should be very good to get upvotes of general people.
    If you don’t like this plan, just ignore it. You will not lose anything if you follow above steps, but there is a possibility to gain something in steemit.com.
    Additionally please send me add request from your LINE app (please mention "steemit" for easy identification) so that later we can make a LINE group to discuss to make planes. My LINE id is nayanbd666
Sort:  

Hey, Bossman here! I'm ready to join the crew if you you'll join mine. Together we can take over the WORLD!!!
...
.....
...
of crypto that is..

That is very interesting and I m interested :)

oky I will read it but I have a question that why people not upvote post?

thank you... let's steem together.

I do like your plan. I will follow you and then you can follow me and I will continue. thanks

i did upvote and i followed you too. take care

Did I miss upvoting anyone?

I just got done giving every1 upvotes. Don't forget 2 share the love.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55