Hello Steemit friends! -meet me I,m Mazamil yousaf

Hi Steemit,

I am really excited to join this new social media network steemit because its paying for your good posts. May be the "World's First Network" who reward their users. Thank you Steemit.

I found steemit from one of Facebook group. In fact I don't know much about steemit, so will study and learn.

i am mazamil yousaf from pakistan.

21430155_351277471987131_3225853234339753414_n.jpg

I am 19 year old.

21616419_351277645320447_7476719386583078158_n.jpg

I am fun loving boy and enjoy roaming & outing with friends.

18118719_1892092474394719_3791749829663791450_n.jpg

I read some posts which were really interesting! So I can say that I will have to learn a lot to write post like other users.

But I will try to write good posts by learning from other good posts.

Friends hope you ignore my mistakes.

Thank you with love from Mazamil yousaf.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Mazamil. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

thanks sir
please sir follow me

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

thnks
please follow me please

Welcome to Steem @mazamilyousaf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

thanks,
but please follow me please please

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you, @mazamilyousaf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

I like your clothing style very unique not seen to often here in the US nice look.

Welcome I like your post here is my introduceyourself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @muzamilyousaf, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

thank,
sir i request you please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32