Hello Steemit - Hola Steemit Mi primer Post. @maribel33

in #introductions7 years ago

holaa a toda la comunidad de steemit, me presento ante ustedes mi nombre es Maribel Armas.

20161231_213255.jpg

IMG-20130629-02176.jpg

Soy Venezolana, actualmente vivo en Cantaura Edo, Anzoategui, Soy TSU en seguridad industrial, Actualmente soy coordinadora de la empresa Técnica Petrolera. donde me encanta mi gestion en campo.

DSC05561.JPG

20171101_152824.jpg

20170521_101210.jpg

Tengo 3 hermosos Hijos Pedro Luis, Mariana y Maryant. que Amo y son mi motivo de lucha para ser de ellos unas excelentes personas, brindándoles mi apoyo incondicional en todo lo que se proponga en sus Vidas..

20171231_221854.jpg

20171231_223225.jpg

DIOS me ha dado la dicha de tener 3 hermosos nietos. y que me hacen muy feliz.

27044663_1985986574749750_976590404_n.jpg

Me entere de esta plataforma a través de mi hija que me hablo sobre esta pagina y de un usuario llamado @cervantes, y me invito a unirme a ella, espero conocer mas sobre esta grandiosa plataforma y de sus actividades que me llaman mucho la atención.. gracias por aceptarme en esta comunidad.

Hello to the entire community of Steemit, I present myself before you. My name is Maribel Armas.
I am Venezuelan, I currently live in Cantaura Edo, Anzoategui, I am TSU in industrial safety, I am currently coordinator of the Petroleum Technical company. where I love my field management.

I have 3 beautiful children Pedro Luis, Mariana and Maryant. I love and are my reason for fighting to be an excellent person, giving them my unconditional support in everything that is proposed in their lives.

God has given me the joy of having 3 beautiful grandchildren. and that make me very happy.

I found out about this platform through my daughter who spoke to me about this page and about a user called @cervantes, and she invited me to join her, I hope to know more about this great platform and its activities that call my attention. Thank you for accepting me in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Hello thank you very much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Bienvenida a Steemit

Desde ya cuentas con mi apoyo

ElinderFirma.gif

Muchisimas gracias Amigo.

Great intro so cool how you go from sexy dress to working jumpsuit, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.

Hello, thank you very much for your support, I will take your comment into account.

Hola Maribel, bienvenida a la comunidad de steemit, tienes una hermosa familia, te deseo éxito en todo lo que viene y que crezcas en esta plataforma , saludos desde chile :)

Hola amigo, de verdad que gracias por tu apoyo, saludos .

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

thank you in the name GOD I hope to learn a lot from all of you.

Hola @maribel33 Bienvenida a Steemit, espero tu experiencia sea maravillosa, cuentas con mi apoyo

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35