You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

Very fun! I'm so glad that she's going to give it a try. Well, I'm a newbie myself, but I think sharing upbeat, interesting things about the unique parts of your life, along with great photos is the way to go. And then having a genuine interest in other people and their stories and making real connections.
I'm learning that consistency is probably the single most important thing related to success in anything that I undertake (business, exercise, friendships, you name it). So that's my take, for whatever it's worth! Let me know when she starts!

Sort:  

Hey! Just seeing this now! (Still don't quite know what I'm doing!) Thanks for the good advice, I'll take some of that onboard myself and I'll let her know...she just started today, she's @suitcasemama, we'll see how it goes! Now to convince Jen! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89