Hello steemit (friend)

in #introductions6 years ago

17022404_1473515205993228_6179768550890888921_n.jpg

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is ** MISHELLE KAUFMAN **, I am ** VENEZOLANA ** I was born in the city of ** CARACAS ** capital district, I have ** 20 ** years old ** I am currently studying Social Communication at the SANTA MARÍA UNIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF CARACAS **, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

I really like to dance, to do sports, to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I found this page through a friend called ** Andrea @ gabrielar26 **. Thanks to her I am entering this page to know a little more about her and this whole family spoke to me about some very important users on this platform which are ** @ cervantes and @ simon.bolivar ** .. I hope to have the support of these users that are very important here ..

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Welcome @gabrielar26

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love to dance too hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55