You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

Hey @karaelizabeth,
great to have you on steemit. Your paintings look amazing. They look so alive and multifaceted. Its always nice to have people that share their passion and feelings with others. You may need a little help being new to steemit. I made this guide for new users to help them dive right into Steemit.https://steemit.com/life/@coinflipper/2rtplj-new-to-steemit-check-out-this-article-to-learn-about-how-it-works
Check it out and let me know what you think.
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hello, and thanks for the nice links - it's always good to have some resources when you're starting off. I really appreciate your comments on my art and post, too. It's awesome to have a place to share my passions and connect with others. Thanks again for the article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42