Introduce My Self in Steemit

in #introductions7 years ago

image
Hello every one in steemit.


My name is CATHERIA
I'm 25 years old, you can call me CATHRINE
I live in Indonesia.
I'm joining this 'stuff' to learn new thing about everything every single day
to see world from different angel, so hopefully you all can help me by sharing knowledge about anything.
thanks you all.
I'm actually will share random stuff here,
hope you like it.

image
Halo setiap orang dalam steemit.


Nama saya adalah CATHERIA
Saya berusia 26 tahun, Anda dapat menghubungi saya KATHERIN
Saya tinggal di Indonesia
Aku bergabung dengan ini 'barang' untuk belajar hal baru tentang segala sesuatu setiap hari
untuk melihat dunia dari anggel yang berbeda, jadi mudah-mudahan Anda semua dapat membantu saya dengan berbagi pengetahuan tentang apa pun.
Terima kasih kalian semua.
Aku benar-benar akan berbagi hal acak di sini, harap Anda menyukainya.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodluck here

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Okay..thank's...

Welcome to steemit

Welcome back..

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666

Okay..thank's..

Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there

Want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @catheria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @catheria I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Selamat @catheria! Sudah berkumpul di Steemit. Suka anda berkumpul.. telah upvote.. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56