Start of something new

in #introductionpost6 years ago

"Someone once said , every journey begins with a single step"

Hi steemians,

My name is Simran vijaywargiya, and this is my introductory post to Steemit. A software engineer by profession and a writer by passion,I always believed that we choose to be who we are .
I am an Indian by birth, but I dream to straddle the world, my journey of Steemit starts today,and I can't be more excited.
Currently I am working as a PR manager at Swapsteem which is headed by @aneilpatel.

Talking about my professional experience ,so I am a Bigdata and ETL testing engineer with 2.5+ years of experience and my technical skills are Java,SQL,PL/SQL,Unix,Linux, Technical writing.
And like I quoted earlier,my journey to Steemit begins with this post.!
IMG_20180414_215104.jpg

Sort:  

If you run out of RC, head to giftigiver.me to get a free delegation to get some more RC to interact.

Welcome @vj-93 looking forward to having you aboard!

Awesome to have another dev here, check out #utopian-io

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vj-93! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82