Achievement 1 - My first Presentation on Steemit

Hello, Steemit Community!
It's me Sarmad Farooq a 25 years old guy. I'm from Punjab, Pakistan. I am graduated in Computer Science.
This is my 1st post on steemit as an introduction. I am a newbie here and still don't know the rules and standards of steemit. I hope seniors will guide me.

2021-08-01-15-27-08-182-removebg-preview.png

Career Background:

I am a blogger and I love to read and write articles. I have been working as a content writer for the last year on different platforms. Digital Marketing is my other area of interest. I do social media marketing as a freelancer. I am a passionate and hardworking guy.
I have been a lecturer in a Government college for a contract period of one year. I love teaching. Inspite of I have been teaching for two years after my intermediate schooling.

Meet My Best Friends:

He is Akhtar Javed. He is a Civil Engineer by profession. He is my chum friend. We are friends since 2008 when I was in middle school. He lives near my home. He is a man of golden heart. He loves traveling and meeting celebrities.

[002926].jpg

He is M. Arslan Tauqeer. He is a CSS aspirant. He is my graduation classfellow. Our bonding is as strong as we are friends since childhood. He loves reading books, news, and general knowledge. His dream is to serve his life for poor people and fight for justice. My God succeed him and fulfill his dreams.

2019-05-27-23-43-17-355.jpg

Interests and Hobbies:

I love writing the most. Hang out and the trip to northern areas with friends is my craze. I enjoy listening to music. I spend most of my time on a mobile phone using social media. I enjoy reading mems and watching funny videos.
I do not play any games. But sometimes I like to play badminton and snooker. Before this, I used to play mobile games. I had a bad addiction to PUBG last two years but I have quit this now.

Future Goals:

After 5 years I want to see myself as a well-settled and rich gentleman. My dream is to become a person who will help the needy. My dream is to end poverty in Pakistan. I want to make my family feel proud.
My core wish is to perform Hajj before I die.

I joined this platform to earn money so that I can support my family.

That's all about me guys.
Finally thanks to steemit and other community who is working on this platform.

Thanks @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Looks like you forget to post your achievement over new comers community !

Here's the Link for it !

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

how can i use this link in my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44