ACHEIVEMENT ONE BY @ayashasiddika: MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST

Hello steemit world,I'm Ayasha Siddika from Dhaka,Bangladesh.My usename is @ayashasiddika.As I am newbie for steemit platform I'm so excited to post my first post.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 8.42.08 PM.jpeg
I am 28 years old.My family consists five members including my parents and two brothers.I am the middle child of my parents.

I have done BBA & MBA from national university in Bangladesh.

My hobbies is to playing with kids,reading books and I'm a sports lover.My best sport is cricket.I also love to do social work.

I'm new to crypto.I have some knowledge about crypto.Now I want to learn about this and get to know about its principles.

I'm very impressed about this platform.I found it really helpful and interesting.I got to know about this platform from my mentor @mdzihadkhan .
special thanks to zihad khan who helped to mentor and also told me every other important thing that I needed to know about steemit.

Thank you.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Masha Allah .....Excellent content

Welcome to Steemit


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Loading...

apu, vote diaci, hoyece ki na janaben plz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43