You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update Introduce Myself

Congratulation @slempase, welcome to #steemit. That was fantastic thing about your pictures. You are look professional teacher, perfect teacher. About networking support hobbies, that must funtastics skill. As computers teacher And high skill in networking, you have a busy days to complete your daily job. Please visit my blog @darklog, I am a technician of computer engineering. I have posted some of my daily job, jus visit it and comment me!
So @slempase, please follow me, upvote me, reblog and comments. Don't forget to follow @good-karma as our witness. Keep post and alwaya uptodate.
Best regards @darklog

Sort:  

Thanks @darklog...we can together share about network and every all about computer network. I am again focused on learning cisco and mikrotik network .. and also linux

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62