Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 5 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

in #introductionfinding7 years ago (edited)

@apolymask just keeps delivering! Like he said, this was going to be a speed round week to get the competition into gear and get IFC out there for the general public of Steem to see! Luckily I found out about it right on day 1 and have been locked in ever since!

I want to give a big shoutout to @deliberator for his round 3 entry of creating a unique challenge of giving back and helping out a new minnow on his journey through Steemit!I personally think its a brilliant idea and I think all of us who are taking part in IFC should take our time and comment on all the new minnows posts and get some interaction going! Maybe they too will join the competition, great way to join a community if you ask me.

One more thing, something I've been trying to do is using the #informationfinding tag and going and commenting on fellow competitors post which I think will help grow interaction and help grow the contest in the future. Just my opinion!

Anyways Im currently on an absolutely packed bus on my way to Copenhagen (capital of Denmark) to go visit a friend from back home! Extremely excited to catch up and see where the night leads us. To a few pubs I'm sure.

If you interested in a few memes you can check out my last challenge Quest 4.

Time to get to work!

THE JOURNEY LIVES ON, SIDEKICK TIME

FIFTH QUEST; I HELP YOU. YOU HELP ME

Well after a few good laughs and time to himself Kryptocek realized this wasn't something that he could do alone. The amount of CBots patrolling the crypto space would make this a suicide mission trying to get back to Cryptopia alive.

Not being one to ever ask for favours or help this was the first moment where we've finally seen a sense of maturity out of Kryptocek realizing this task was to big to handle alone. After hours of debating and pacing back and forth figuring out what to do he got on an uncontrolled line and got ahold of @josefinemk ( JOSE ) pronounced Yosuhh.

They were going to have to act quick because they knew as soon as the line would be found they would trace it back to Canada and know that he'd been in contact with someone back in Cryptopia. Time to move..

ENTRY

I didn't want to do it but I had to. I had no other options, I wasn't getting back alive if I didn't. I know if theres one person I can count on its her @josefinemk.

TO BE CONTINUED....

Even though @josefinemk isn't 100% new to the platform she is still a minnow (just like me) I want to support her and help her grow as much as I can. Of course its not a random person I found who just got on Steemit, and my time will come where I help someone completely new. I try and go every few days and upvote someone who puts in a solid effort into their introduction post and if I find them interesting I will give them a follow and help them grow!

For now I will try my best to support @josefinemk. I just got a little logo made for her. I think it adds a little to the post and just spreads the name of Steemit around!
Josefinemk .png
( Big shoutout to @grow-pro for the awesome design the guy is an absolute genius )

Besides that I want to help with delegating some Steem Power later on and teach her all the tricks and secrets to Steemit that I learn.

She's got some of the coolest travel photos from Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Canada and Europe. So if you're into that or travel tips and help definitely check out her account and give her a follow. She's also super willing to give you a hand on anything travel related and tips for traveling! You can check her introduction post Jo's introduction post I look forward to helping more Steemians in the future as I grow myself.

Hopefully @josefinemk gets my message soon and I can get back to Cryptopiabut for now my fellow friends GOODNIGHT.

Sort:  

Jose is pronounced Yosuhh? As in like yo-suh? Not Joe-see? I've been wrong all this time?

just in denmark lol! And I was trying to think how to spell it and sounded funny lol but yeah definitely Joe-see I was like “ whaaa” the first time I heard it too haha!

haha I never would have guessed. I learned something today

Another great entry kryptocek! I enjoyed your post as usual and also josefinemk's introduction post! It's cool to get to know both of you! You seem like interesting and good people! :D

Thank you sir! The support goes a long way :D I never really realized what Steemit was all about until I finally got into these little groups and communities. Now I'm finally starting to figure it out and its incredible!

Excellent entry. I love that you got a logo made for her!

Thank you! I feel like it’s nice to add a bit to your blog posts and a logo is a good way of doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56