Introduceyourself: My Intro Post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

I hope you all members are well! And doing your job so great.My name is Aamir Bashir .I am 19 years old.This is my first post as my introduction.

MYXJ_20170810001222_fast.jpg

My Introduction:

As i said, my name is Aamir Bashir. Basically I live in a village and the name of my village is Chak No.125/10-R. Tehsil Jahanian District Khanewal,Pakistan.But now I live in a hostel in Multan for study.I am a student.I received my early education from a private school.I was so good in education and got first position in every class.I passed my 10th class from a government school.I passed FSc from Government Emerson College Multan.Now I am receiving my BSc education in Central College of Multan.
MYXJ_20180314080723_fast.jpg

About My Family:

I have 5 brothers.My father is a farmer.My father is a great personality for me and my family.He loves me and his wish is that I become a successful person.My financial condition is weak but my father support me.
PaperArtist_2017-01-11_20-31-44.jpeg

How I Find Steemit:

I tried to find a job but I could not find any job that give me good earning.My friend told me about this site.I read about this site and joined it.I watch some videos on YouTube about this site and find it useful.

A Good Day For Me:

Today is a good day for me because, today I am becoming a member of this site.

MYXJ_20180303181958_fast-1.jpg

My Hobbies:

~Computer programming.
~photography.
~ Reading Books.
~Reading Newspapers.
~Travelling.
~Music.
~Motorcycling.

IMG-20180226-WA0028.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Amir, Welcome.

I would very much like to hear about life in your part of the world. TV and popular media seem to only push negative and ignore the good.

Your father sounds like a very good man. It seems to be the duty of a father to wish better for their children. I know that I have gone without, so that my children would not have to. I still will put them first, even though life is much much better. :)

Peace be with you. Best of luck in your studies.

thank you so much Dear.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thanks krystalll. Thank you so much for welcome and for appreciate.

Congratulations @zubairbashir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99