You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of happiness - video 01 - introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement and kind words, every input and a piece of advice is valuable to me.
Your answer is great, it is important to spend as much time with our loved ones as we can and I love that it is important to you to spread good vibes 💚

Sort:  

Always, frankly, I'm not very good with advices in vlog area cause I don't have any vlogs, but encouragement and motivation is what I can offer. :) Thank you, many people forget the loved ones, just because they saw them everyday for god knows how many years. Remembering little things is what I appreciate the most. Looking forward to more of your vlogs! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43