You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of happiness - video 01 - introduction

Don't worry about the funny faces and if you're making mistakes. We all make mistakes. We all have our face expressions. No need to apologise for it. I think you are on the right path to being a whale, aswell as making peoples lives a little bit better, as long as they actually watch your video and actually listen to what you are saying.

You have my 2 cents anytime. :)

For your question... My last day wouldn't be parachuting or climbing a mountain, or any other bucket list wish.

My last day would be spent with people who I love, as long as they would love to spend it with me aswell. I don't know what would we talk about or if we would listen to music. What I do know is I wouldn't let any of them cry, I want to go out with a bang, with the best party, and with the biggest smiles! Why is it sad that I'm leaving this life? Was I not good enough when I lived? They can be sad a little bit, and cry a little bit, I do not mind, but that is after I go to the other side. I find sadness and crying for loved ones who passed away a relief. But I don't want their lives to stop for couple of months or god forbid years...

The material things I would like to have on that day is a couple of glasses of johnnie (no ice) and a pack of smokes. I also hope that I have the time to say all I had and that others said what they had to me. So we have a proper closure and then... then even in death, I am spreading good vibes. :)

I never really thought about my last day, and thank you for the question. Keep it up and don't be nervous or shy my dear, you have no reason to. <3

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement and kind words, every input and a piece of advice is valuable to me.
Your answer is great, it is important to spend as much time with our loved ones as we can and I love that it is important to you to spread good vibes 💚

Always, frankly, I'm not very good with advices in vlog area cause I don't have any vlogs, but encouragement and motivation is what I can offer. :) Thank you, many people forget the loved ones, just because they saw them everyday for god knows how many years. Remembering little things is what I appreciate the most. Looking forward to more of your vlogs! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43