You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I am a Filisteemian? Filipina+Steemian :)

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi

You are very pretty :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/bitcoins-may-just-vanish-into-the-nothing-next-month

Sort:  

Thank you ^_^

You are welcome :)

This is so overwelming! Lol I was expecting that I'd be invisible to everyone in forever lol... Am not even really sure how this works, I just read an article about digital currency. I have a lot of questions and my head hurts lol

Thank you for sharing!

You know, the human brain has 100 billion neurons, each neuron is connected to 10 thousand other neurons, and I just lost about half of it right now!!! Info over load LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47