Whats up steemit. Let me introduce myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit users, this is my first post to just introduce myself to you guys.

My name is Jack and I live in the Scotland. I am currently attending my last year at school and hope to get into a job that involves IT.

My hobbies involve video games (CS:GO, Total War and others),football and history which i am studying higher history and classical history.

My posts could be anything that comes to my mind whether its about history or dank memes i really do not know.

Thanks to all that read this post. Now that you know a bit about me, its time to follow and upvote me.

Thanks again and have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @xswiftelite I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Keep them coming! I saw your fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. One upvote from me and rock on!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.