Hi everyone! New to steemit from Boston

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Heard about this place from Poloniex. Sounds like an amazing idea. A social media platform where people are rewarded from great curated content? Sign me UP. Been lucky as an early investor in high impact/potential crypto projects before they boomed. I'm very interested in discussing my crypto journey as well as other topics such as health, wellness, science and medicine. Hope to talk to more of you all soon.

1cb52083-eccd-4597-abc9-f2e9a5f09ffa~rt_0-cr_0.0.1000.1000-rs_1024.h.jpg

Sort:  

to steemit!

Also from Boston and look forward to your posts.
Followed resteemed and upvoted. Cheers my friend.

How about those Celts last night? Wooooo!

Starsteem out

Right?! New England sports having a killer year!

Been to Boston tons of time. Welcome to Steemit! Hope to hear from you on the topic of your interest.

Why have you come? Thanks! and likewise

For work. Switching between Philadelphia and Boston. Hope to connect you here and next time I come will meet.

For sure. Following you!

Hi to Boston dude!

Enjoy your stay here.

Pretty sure you will love it! :)

Hi and thanks isteemjokes!

Hi, indeed. Followed you. You seem serious.

So laugh a little, yeah! :)

LOL. BTW liking the Jim Carrey .gifs -- What's your favorite movie of his?

Nothing like Ace Ventura.

Never was. Never will be. :)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steem guy!!! Bostons my home town, I live in the 603 now, guns, fireworks and no taxes. Still love me some Beantown tho!
IMG_0652.JPG

Completely messed up by not trying Boston in the tags section... But I made it, and now here I am. Where's everybody?

K Scratch

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Congratulations @xcryptomania! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64