Important Announcement!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Alert please!

Desolated person escaped from lunatic asylum in USA named Camtnadventuresss(@ derek rich ard son). Whoever find him flag him because he is nuisance in Steemit and spamming posts and comments. I am sure whenever he will see this post definitely he will spam this post and beware your posts could be his prey as well. Acually he is full of spamming poison and pooping all the time everywhere. You only need to do is that whenever you see him  hold your nose because of his poisonous smell of poop and then flag him.

He is deserted and devoid and now a days he is living in mountaneous area. Below are some of his pictures I have found to share with you people.

Sort:  

Hahaha! You are so funny my friend.
Thank you for sharing my photos!
Those places are some of my favorite places to camp.

Indeed it is! Apparently you are calling me "friend" but am amazed that how you get the time to flag my blogs and comments. Am amazed and surprised with your acts.

@aftabkhan10 did you find him?

Haha spamming?

Yeah he is the biggest spammer in Steemit. Flagging all of my posts without any reason. I don't know why he is grudging and acting like a loser who can't face my questions. haha

Congratulations @xaid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85