You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Have you been to China before? It's interesting to find in some of the hospitals there, the largest queues are found outside the ancient Chinese herbal remedy clinics and wards, although they tend to be the elders. Younger generations seemed to be more inclined towards modern medicine, however all they need to do is look over at the queue of elders to see the potential benefits!

Sort:  

I have not (yet) been to China. I will one day soon! I have heard that, yes, the younger generation is preferring to lean towards western/modern medicine - while many in the US are looking towards the elders for the natural medicine therapies. I hope the traditions within China will continue to be passed on to the younger generations so it can continue strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62