STEEMIT IS THE ANSWER

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

When i first discovered steemit, it was too good to be true. i decided to try and here i am today enjoying every bit of it.

The first post was not encouraging because it did not get the number of upvotes i expected but i guess that's something you all can relate to.

I decided to try again, and again but nothing changed. To be frank, i was disappointed. Then it now dawned on me that i may be getting it wrong....and i was.

The problem? i did not introduce myself and for that i apologise.

Well, my name is waltino, a funny, cool and generous guy. I am out here to meet new people, make new friends and widen my horizon. If i make money out of it, to God be the Glory. 

Now is the time for you to show me love, go down and hit that button...upvote this post and i will follow yo till thy kingdom come.

PS: My target is 1000 upvotes.  let's beat the record together.


Sort:  

Hi there!

Welcome to SteemIt! Great to meet you.

If you get the chance check out my first introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jasonallenjames/jason-allen-james-is-here-on-steemit

i just did

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66