JASON ALLEN JAMES IS HERE ON STEEMIT!

Hey everyone,

jay2.jpg

My name is Jason Allen James and I'm here to make some noise! Literally and figuratively!

I've spent years on Youtube and other social sites and none of them have given me the hope that SteemIt has. With all the changes to Youtube and their partnership program, I went from being a partner one month, to not being a partner the next. That isn't ok in my book.

So after doing some research and finding out about SteemIt, I believe that this social platform is leaps and bounds ahead of the future of internet content and social interaction. Plus, I want to be free. Free to create what I want to create, when I want to create it, without worrying about some "overlord" at Google and Facebook pressing their thumb on my content. It's time for a new chapter in social media.

On this blog there will be many different topics of discussion. Basically anything I choose, I will talk about with no restraint, how I want to say it, when I want to say it, period. Music, funny stuff, Youtube videos, movies, commercials, memes, trending topics, recipes, God, beer, guitars, politics, the concept of using blinkers, or whatever else, it can all be found here at some point.

So thank you for checking out my post. I look forward to this new social media adventure!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit jasonallenjames. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

That's awesome! I knew about DTube but not the others. Thank you for making me aware of it :-)

Welcome, Jason! I'm new as well and am so excited to get to know this site. I'm also excited to get to know you, onward!

Yes sir! This should be a good ride!

Welcome to Steemit Jason ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Hey buddy, nice to meet you. I'll follow you back. Thanks man

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks! Nice to meet you

Your post is catchy, pls carry on

Thank you. Will do :-)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47