The introduce yourself post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Well then there now. I was supposed to do this earlier but here we go. I am Vince. I love to discuss both politics and religion. I have worked for both congressman Ron Paul and Senator RAND Paul. And enjoyed that greatly
Love to play golf. Passionately.
IMG_7167.PNGI am a lifelong martial artist and study several different systems including bjj, tang soo do, Japanese jujitsu Kodokan Judo, Hapkido, As well as Jeet Kune Do concepts image.jpg
I love to dance, regardless of the dance. But I'm really into hip-hop from a very early age. IMG_7445.JPG
I'm really just kind of into everything. Especially the constitution, and individual liberties.
IMG_7154.PNG
I am also at thrive promoter. So just let me know if you have any interest in that. I'd be more than happy to help you, and show you how to become one as well for free. http://vincentg.le-vel.com/
IMG_2245.PNGIMG_4034.JPGIMG_4278.PNGIMG_6144.JPGIMG_7315.JPG

So add me. Let's become friends. We obviously already have very important things in common. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vinniethriver, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Congratulations @vinniethriver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was an interesting read. There is an upvote for you and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56