INTRODUCTION: My Name Is Ikande, O. Emmanuel @venikande

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180108_164616_064.jpg
My name is Emmanuel, my username is @venikande, i am enthusiastic about astonishing things, moved by accomplishment, driven by objectives and energized by vision and I am eager to be a piece of this platform. I am imaginative, creative and propelling. I have faith in the energy of accomplishment and dreams. Am neighborly, agreeable and inviting. Am skilled from various perspectives but emotional.

I was acquainted with Steemit by my partners @dionysco @mike4christ @mcmusic and can't hold up to make more posts later on about things I find fascinating like poem,entertainment, traveling, motivations and many more to mention few.

I am likewise stepping into finding out about digital currency since I heard that it is doing astounding right now and Steemit is going to be my first point.

I don't know much about it however I am trying to learn much as I can as soon as possible furthermore if fellow Steemians can provide me with quality information about Steemit.com I would greatly appreciate it.

I am into online networking and marking, advancements and ad. I adore meeting new innovative personalities and plan to meet more extraordinary individuals on Steemit platform.

Thank s to Steemit community for this platform.

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@venikande.
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

I just followed you now @wanpelor guess we are friends now?

Welcome to steemit! It's a big fun world

Great having you here as well. @folakere . i just followed you.

i thought you havr done your introductory post before?

@mike4christ i made alot of mistake then, never knew it governs by principles. Just made my real introduction now and i hope to get better.

it's alright, it's already getting better, am happy for you man

Welcome! Just set up my account as well, hoping to bring higher-quality content to the site.

Waoooh @publicfigure you would really adore this platform. Just followed you too, hope to know you outside Steemit

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Wow awsome , i will follow the video link up now, please would want us to keep intouch. Thank you. I just followed you.

Welcome!! I hope you enjoy yourself!!!

This is a very beautiful work for a fresher, just keep up. You will be glad you came to steemit

Welcome to the platform bro @venikande tried upvoting but couldn't maybe due to the fact that it's due for claiming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44