Introduce Yourself

in #introduction6 years ago

A blissful day to all of you Steemians Advocate! Let me introduce my humble self, I'm Lara Brok,
18 years old. Indeed, we are living at USY NYC.I work in USA NYC patiently the model had hard times until I got acquainted with steemit , to help my parents and other younger siblings especially in their studies. Then, I came back home for good.

I am doing online business such as: clothes, beauty products and detergent powder.
With that, I believed with God's grace that life becomes easy if we let Him guide our endeavors in life. I am dedicated, loyal, humble, loving and God-fearing.
I am really happy to know about this amazing community through introduction of my sister Leyla Aliyeva where I am encouraged to use and advocate this website. So I am interested to sign up on steemit that may help me knowledgeable and productive in engaging activities therein like blogging and other related works. I may commit myself to the expected job that shall be given to me. I shall be glad if you choose me as your partner in this endeavor. God bless us all!

Sort:  

welcome~

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.


Hello @vahid564!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hello, Lara, and Welcome to Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91